How to delete facebook account permanently
Facebook is one of the social media sites that are being used very often and is a most used social platform. The extent of usage is so much that people find themselves stuck into the website for hours. This website not only connects people but also evokes useless emotions that people would never be evoking if they meet each other personally. Thus people want to either avoid using social media or want to get rid of the site. And hence we want to help you to delete facebook account permanently.
Source: –Eduardo Woo Under Creative Commons License
Facebook being a big website don’t want to loose its users, hence how to delete Facebook account permanently remains has not been publicized much. Though option of deactivating the account is available, deletion option is not given. When I found myself getting addicted to Facebook and deleting it, it became a problem for me, since the option wasn’t available. However, if your feel addicted to this social networking site and want to delete Facebook account permanently, we will surely help you out. I have already done enough of browsing to help you out with deletion of the Facebook account.
Don’t know how to delete the Facebook account?
Follow steps to delete your account permanently.
Steps to delete facebook account permanently
Generate a random new password from here
This will help you to forget your facebook account password and it will boost your account deletion even more.
Change your facebook password
1. Go to settings and privacy
2. Select: – security and login
3. Select: – Change password
Put your new password as generated above in step: 1
NOW DELETE YOU FACEBOOK ACCOUNT
Click on given link
NOTE: – You can get to this link by searching in ‘Facebook help’ page. all you have to search is ‘how to delete the account permanently’. Then follow the steps. You might need to click on ‘Let us know’ link.
Fill up your Facebook password and captcha.
Congratulations, you have successfully applied for your account deletion. Your account will be deleted only if you do not log in to your account in next 14 days.